Composition of 'The Board of	f Affiliation' as per Statute 13	(as on 15.05.2025)
------------------------------	----------------------------------	--------------------

S. No.	Clause	Nomination Criteria	Name
1.	1	Not more than Seven members to be nominated by	Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma
		the Board of Management (Term – 03 years)	Vice Chancellor, GGSIPU
2.	1		Sh. Arvind Kumar
			Director General,
			Software Technology Parks of India (STPI), New Delhi
3.	1		Prof. M.N. Doja
			Director,
			Indian Institute of Information Technology, Sonipat
4.	1		Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Agarwal
			Prof. of Excellence,
			Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
5.	1		Prof. (Dr.) Ritu Duggal
			Chief CDEAR,
			All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
6.	1		Prof. Dinesh Kumar
			Former Vice Chancellor,
			Gurugram University
7.	1		Prof. G.S. Bajpai
			Vice Chancellor,
			National Law University, New Delhi
8.	1		Prof. Sanjay Srivastava
			Vice Chancellor,
			Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and
			Studies, Faridabad